Click and play!


Indeed it does play almost everything! Kmplayer is a great video (and music) player, it plays almost all video codecs flawlessly, plus supports subtitles. It is also light weight and small sized (about 25MB), it has a nice interface and hasn’t bugged yet on me. Personally I’m very satisfied with its’ features and well put design, and I’ve been using it for about a year in multiple computers.

“if it looks good, it works good, then it IS good…” to put it simple, lol.

You can dowload KMplayer and try it from this link:(http://download.cnet.com/The-KMPlayer/3000-13632_4-10659939.html)

Here is a little preview(this is a picture link, unlike the other pics I upload which I take myself)

A beautiful tool, I give it a rating of 9.5/10 (0.5 goes for further improvements)

(If you have any suggestions or just feel the need to do something, feel free to comment!)

About Paul

I like to share my knowledge and experience/opinions with the world; I’m also a tech Geek, meaning that I can get highly fascinated with technology various kinds, including: electronics, robotics, computers, and many more! Sometimes I get tons of stuff to write out of my head, some other times life calls and although I truly love blogging I can’t keep up with both. Another thing I do is keep my promises, if I ever promise something in my blog I do it no matter what! Well I guess that’s all, keep reading with passion and most importantly have fun!!!

Posted on November 2, 2012, in App of the Week and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Looks great, but is there a MAC version out yet? If not, its ok i can still use my Virtual Machine and test it there.

Leave a comment