Play with Rockets!


Build your own rockets from scratch, launch your very own space programs!

Kerbal Space Program is a nice and free rocket simulation/game which in my opinion will keep you busy for a couple hours, especially if you like, rockets/physics/ blowing things up!

There are both versions for Windows and Mac!

Download (link)

About Paul

I like to share my knowledge and experience/opinions with the world; I’m also a tech Geek, meaning that I can get highly fascinated with technology various kinds, including: electronics, robotics, computers, and many more! Sometimes I get tons of stuff to write out of my head, some other times life calls and although I truly love blogging I can’t keep up with both. Another thing I do is keep my promises, if I ever promise something in my blog I do it no matter what! Well I guess that’s all, keep reading with passion and most importantly have fun!!!

Posted on November 27, 2012, in Gaming and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. A great simulation of spacecrafts, i don’t know how it surpassed me. Thank you for bringing it to our attention!!

Leave a comment